Ascent to 55% Partner Interest Submissions

 

Below is a list of organizations that have expressed interest in supporting the work of the Ascent to 55% Postsecondary Attainment Goal, alongside the selected grantee organization.

If you wish to be added to this list, please provide the following details in an email to AscentTo55@woodwardhines.org:

Organization name

Primary contact name

Primary contact email address

Summary of what expertise your organization offers to the project

Organization name University Affiliate Primary contact name Primary contact email address Category
Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems-Extension Mississippi State University Victor Branch vbranch@cavse.msstate.edu Workforce Development
Center for Research Evaluation University of Mississippi Sarah Mason masonsk@olemiss.edu Research
Illuminations Center for Dyslexia, Inc   Leta Palmiter dyslexiaMS@gmail.com Education
The Lighthouse | Black Girl Projects   Wendolyn S. Stevens wstevens@loveblackgirls.org Education
McLean Institute for Public Service and Community Engagement University of Mississippi Laura Martin lemartin@olemiss.edu Community Engagement, Education
Mississippi Council on Economic Education   Selena Swatzfager swartsc@millsaps.edu Education
Pearl River Community College   Steve Howard swhoward@prcc.edu Education
Refill Jackson Initiative   Cynthia Hines cynthia@refilljackson.org Workforce Development
Reverend Charlie E and Cinderella S Taylor Sr Foundation   Johnny Poole johnny.poole@cctaylorfoundation.org Community Engagement, Education
Social Science Research Center Mississippi State University Alex McIntosh amcintosh@foundation.msstate.edu Research